Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joy Finley

Joy Finley

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Finley
"Great Team, very responsive. I really appreciate the timely customer service and friendly vibe this office has toward helping us navigate the complexities of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Benton

Robert Benton

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Benton
"Steve and his staff are professional and friendly. It is refreshing to find someone who truly values customer service and has my back. I can focus on the many other challenges that each day brings knowing that Steve has my insurance needs covered. I have been with State Farm for over 42 years and would not use any other company and here in Idaho Steve is the go to guy for insurance. Thanks Steve 😊."
Profile photo of Kevin Motley

Kevin Motley

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Motley
"Very helpful commited knows how to get the job done right"
Profile photo of Pam Serviss

Pam Serviss

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Serviss
"Everyone is very nice & helpful."
Profile photo of Hilda Macias

Hilda Macias

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Macias
"Had a great experience with Morgan with auto insurance. She worked quickly to correct an error on my end, so far like the experience with State Farm."
Profile photo of Mtnmombd

Mtnmombd

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mtnmombd
"Quick with a quote and very helpful! I need insurance that covers while dashing and they do! Saved money and can dash!"
Profile photo of Gerald Roliz

Gerald Roliz

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Roliz
"Steve, Teri and Morgan are all high level professionals. They are fast to respond, thorough in explaining my policies. They go above and beyond any other insurance agents I have worked with. AND they work as a team. So if one is away, the other jumps in to help out. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katheryn Trautman

Katheryn Trautman

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katheryn Trautman
"When we decided to move to Idaho from Oregon so many things were scary and unknown. The one thing I hoped, I could keep State Farm as its the only insurance agency I have had in over 30 years. I called Steve Crowl's office and talked with Teri and immediately knew this was the family friendly atmosphere I was praying to find. Thanks Teri for representing State Farm and having the calming voice I needed in this process."
Profile photo of Shanna Crane

Shanna Crane

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Crane
"We switched over to State Farm about 2 years ago and between our cars, home, toys, and umbrella policy - it has been a huge cost savings for us! I especially love the car beacons, which help lower our insurance even more through our driving habits. Teri Campbell has been an unbelievable help, answering all of our coverage questions - especially as we navigate adding two teenage drivers this year! We highly recommend Steve's office, they are all great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Joel Rodriguez

Joel Rodriguez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Rodriguez
"Big thanks to Morgan Krenning for helping me find the best options for our Auto and Homeowners insurance. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and quick with her response. I truly appreciate it. Especially after searching for hours. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of sarah helm

sarah helm

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarah helm
"Super helpful in getting us a great rate! 10/10 recommend them"
Profile photo of Alina Robinson

Alina Robinson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Robinson
"Such an outstanding office and customer service! Morgan went SO above and beyond, such a sweetheart!"
Profile photo of Sage Lee

Sage Lee

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sage Lee
"Morgan was helpful and wonderful. She made the changes so easy. Thank you Morgan!"
Profile photo of Kristen Stombaugh

Kristen Stombaugh

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Stombaugh
"Steve Crowl State Farm office has been nothing but awesome! My husband and I moved from IL to ID and they’ve helped make the transition of insurance seemless with no gaps. Friendly and responsiveness office no matter who I talk to. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Woolridge

Nicholas Woolridge

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Woolridge
"Had a wonderful experience working with Teri. She did a great explaining all the features and was very quick to respond whenever I had questions."
Profile photo of Kim Smith

Kim Smith

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Smith
"Had a great experience with Morgan. Getting setup with a rental policy was a breeze. She was quick to provide me with rates. I would highly recommend working with Morgan as your agent."
Profile photo of Hannah Seyer

Hannah Seyer

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Seyer
"I have known both Steve and Teri for a couple of years, now. They are always working at providing education, and care for and support their clients. I am so thankful to have them as my insurance agents!"
Profile photo of Annie Hudson

Annie Hudson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Hudson
"State Farm has been my insurance company for both my personal & business for over 30 years. I have policies in both Washington & Idaho. Steve’s office staffs have been extremely helpful. They act quickly and professionally to resolve issues, especially Morgan. Thanks to Morgan at Steve Crowl office, my confidence with the State Farm has been restored!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Amatangelo

Kimberly Amatangelo

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Amatangelo
"Always friendly and reliable. Never pushy or making things weird. I recommend Steve and everybody at the office 100x over!"
Profile photo of mollylauren2

mollylauren2

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mollylauren2
"Incredible customer service and agents that go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Garrett Boekenoogen

Garrett Boekenoogen

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Boekenoogen
"Steve Crowl and his team are excellent to work with!! They do a great job of getting all our insurance needs taken care of professionally and it's a seamless experience. We have been using Steve for 3 years and counting now and each year it's gets easier. Thank you to Steve and his office team."
Profile photo of Dave Pierce

Dave Pierce

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Pierce
"Very very helpful."
Profile photo of Charlotte Jones

Charlotte Jones

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Jones
"Steve Crowl is efficient and always makes sure my policy aligns with my needs and wishes."
Profile photo of Lee Clark

Lee Clark

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Clark
"Client since 1992 and of all the agents who have held my policies, Steve and his staff are the very best. Responsive, accurate, and nice. Good to have such a great partner in this important aspect of my personal and professional life."
Profile photo of Brian Cutting

Brian Cutting

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Cutting
"Talk about a team that is vigilant - they have responded to my every need immediately, and made navigating insurance super easy."